Site icon Hydrangea Travels

If You Haven’t Already, RSVP For Sandals Virtual Wedding Party!

Advertisements

Tonight is Sandals’ Virtual Wedding Party at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm PST). Make sure to provide the following information when you’re registering:

Name of Travel Advisor / Wedding Planner You Received Invitation From: Sena Rainey

Name of Travel Advisor/Wedding Planner’s Company: Hydrangea Travels

Travel Advisor / Wedding Planner’s email: senarainey@hydrangeatravels.com

You can get up to $250 Spa Credit if you attend the event and book with me within 14 days after you attended. I’ll be notified when you attend.

Since this month I’ll be posting about Barbados, today I’m going to be talking about Sandals Barbados, which is one of the resorts featured in the Honeymoon Hop. Here is Sandals Barbados’ factsheet you can look at:

You can get up to $1000 Instant Credit between now and December 31, 2024:

If any of this sounds good to you, then feel free to schedule a consultation with me today. Also, don’t forget that Sandals Virtual Wedding Party is tonight!

Exit mobile version