Windstar Cruises: Vatican & Italian Riviera Cruise Tour

Date: November 9-18, 2022 (9 Days)

Price: $4,552 per guest (All-Inclusive; Category B)

Port to Port: Rome to Barcelona

Ship: Wind Surf

Book this cruise so you can visit the Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel, Colosseum, La Sagrada Familia Cathedral and Monte Carlo’s Royal Palace as well as go to Monte Carlo’s Grand Casino.

You can request a quote; or you can contact me directly by calling (540) 486-6647 (International: +1 540-486-6647) or by emailing senarainey@hydrangeatravels.com.

Itinerary

Wed. Nov. 9: Welcome to Rome

Thu. Nov. 10: In the Heart of the Eternal City

Fri. Nov. 11:

  • Rome to Your Waiting Yacht
  • Rome (Depart @ 5:00 PM)

Sat. Nov. 12: Portoferraio (Arrive @ 8:00 AM; Depart @ 6:00 PM)

Sun. Nov. 13: Portofino (Arrive @ 8:00 AM; Depart @ 10:00 PM)

Mon. Nov. 14: Monte Carlo (Arrive @ 8:00 AM; Depart @ 11:59 PM)

Tue. Nov. 15: Cannes (Arrive @ 7:00 AM; Depart @ 10:00 PM)

Wed. Nov. 16: Sanary-sur-Mer (Arrive @ 8:00 AM; Depart @ 6:00 PM)

Thu. Nov. 17: Palamos (Arrive @ 9:00 AM; Depart @ 6:00 PM)

Fri. Nov. 18: Barcelona (Arrive @ 7:00 AM)

Related Post: Windstar Cruises: Star Plus Class

One thought on “Windstar Cruises: Vatican & Italian Riviera Cruise Tour

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: